You can easily remove a module from a group. In order to do this, you need to remove the module first from the program.
1. On your dashboard, click the My Programs tab.
2. Then click the title of the program.
3. Click on the module you want to remove.
4. Then click the left arrow to remove the module from the program, and click the Save button.
5. You will now see that the module you just removed has disappeared and has been moved to the left side. This means the group that has access to this program can no longer see that module when they log in.
6. To double-check that the module has been removed from the group, click on the My Groups tab. Then click the Module Release icon of that group.
7. Now you will see that the module is no longer accessible to the group.