The account will get deactivated. If you choose to sign up and would like to keep any content you added , we can reactivate so you don't lose anything you create it.
For free trial, what will happen after 14 days? Print
Created by: Coaching Genie Support
Modified on: Wed, 26 Feb, 2020 at 9:02 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.