Currently, there’s no automated way to “UNcustomize”. But there’s a workaround.  


1) Delete all modules on the "Customize" screen for that client. 



2) Add the modules you want this client to receive (use the same modules as for everyone else in that group). 




3) Go to the Module Release page and choose the dates you want to release these modules to this client. Then hit "Save".